Home / Charts / Gigi D'Alessio

Download for free the album Chiaro (Special Edition) of Gigi D'Alessio

Download Gigi D'Alessio
Artist: Gigi D'Alessio
Album: Chiaro (Special Edition)

How to download the full album for free?

Freedsound gives you the possibility to download the album Chiaro (Special Edition) of Gigi D'Alessio.

How it works? It's easy!

We can not give you the complete album with a single click, but below is a list of all the songs of the album Chiaro (Special Edition).
You can download songs one by one: Click on the name of the song that you like or the download button on the right and you will be sent to a page where you can listen and download it for free.

1) RespirareSearch & Download
2) Respirare (Remix) [feat. Mario Fargetta]Search & Download
3) ChiaroSearch & Download
4) Sono Solo Fatti MieiSearch & Download
5) Io Sarò Per TeSearch & Download
6) Te Voglio Bene AncoraSearch & Download
7) Sapessi Dove SeiSearch & Download
8) Io sarò per te (Reaching Into You)Search & Download
9) Domani E Poi...Search & Download
10) C'era Una Volta Un ReSearch & Download
11) PericolosamenteinnamorataSearch & Download
12) C'era una volta un re (feat. Hugo Hannoun)Search & Download
13) Cronaca D'amoreSearch & Download
14) Me Duele La CabezaSearch & Download
15) Lettera da PietroSearch & Download
16) 'A Voglia 'E Ce Vasa'Search & Download
Dowload other free music Top albums